Dead Space will show off the ‘next gen’ Frostbite for the first time this Thursday, May 12

Dead Space remake will share news with the rest of the community in his new presentation, called Crafting the Tensionthis Thursday, May 12 at 7:00 p.m. (CEST). EA Motive will focus on the artistic aspects of the project and what creative approach they follow to engulf the player in the terror of the USG Ishimura. In addition, Electronic Arts underlines in a press release that the first images of the latest version of the Frostbite graphics engine on PS5, Xbox Series X | S and PC, their platforms.

The editor explains that the version of Frostbite that the remake from Dead Space “seeks to take a leap” in the visual while redoing “the environments, characters, visual effects, lighting and much more” of the original installment. The presentation can be followed through the official channel of the game and YouTube or on the studio channel en Twitch. For its part, the game will debut sometime in early 2023.

Related  "Living the dream", this is how Priyanka celebrated her third anniversary with Nick Jonas

What time will the presentation of Dead Space worldwide?

Remember that the event will start next May 12 at 19:00 (CEST). Check the time according to your time zone below.

  • Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 7:00 p.m.
  • Spain (Canary Islands): at 6:00 p.m.
  • Argentina: at 2:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Brazil: at 4:00 p.m.
  • Chile: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Colombia: at 12:00 p.m.
  • Costa Rica: at 11:00 a.m.
  • Cuba: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador: at 12:00 noon
  • El Salvador: at 11:00 a.m.
  • United States (Washington DC): at 1:00 p.m.
  • United States (PT): at 10:00 a.m.
  • Guatemala: at 11:00 a.m.
  • Honduras: at 11:00 a.m.
  • Mexico: at 12:00 p.m.
  • Nicaragua: at 11:00 a.m.
  • Panama: at 12:00 p.m.
  • Paraguay: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Peru: at 12:00 p.m.
  • Puerto Rico: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Dominican Republic: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Uruguay: at 2:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela: at 1:00 p.m.

Source: Electronic Arts (press release)